Articles

USDOL Honors Program

In NLLSA on August 7, 2012 by Public Relations Director

Attention 3Ls and Recent Law Graduates: Opportunities are Open at the U.S. Department of Labor, Where Workers are our Business.

The U.S. Department of Labor is now accepting applications for its Honors Program for Fall 2013. Applicants must graduate from law school in Spring or Summer 2013 or complete a judicial clerkship or legal fellowship in time to start the Honors Program in September 2013. If you’re committed to workers’ rights and interested in acquiring valuable legal skills, we encourage you to apply for the Honors Program.

The application information is available at http://www.dol.gov/sol/jobs/honorsprogram.htm and the deadline is October 12, 2012.

For more information, visit http://www.dol.gov/sol/jobs/honorsprogram.htm.  If you have questions, you can contact M. Lucero Ortiz, Esq., HNBA member, at Ortiz.Mlucero@dol.gov

5 Responses to “USDOL Honors Program”

  1. [...] Originally posted in NLLSA Blog: [...]

  2. Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant opinion, article
    is good, thats why i have read it fully

  3. Howdy excellent blog! Does running a blog like this take a lot of work?
    I have absolutely no knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off subject however I simply wanted to ask.
    Kudos!

  4. I’m a lengthy time watcher and I just thought I’d drop by and say hi
    there there for the very first time.
    I significantly delight in your posts. Many
    thanks
    You might be my role designs. Thanks for your write-up

  5. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with
    something like this. Please let me know if you run into
    anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

